General School Information

DRAFT TERM DATES 2022- 2023  (updated 24/05/2022)

MICHAELMAS TERM  
Start of Term: Tuesday 23rd August – Staff Training Day (Croke Park Hours)
  The following may be subject to change:

Wednesday 24th August – Induction Form 1 & 4

Thursday 25th August – Induction Forms 2 & 5

Friday 26th August – Induction Forms 3 & 6

Long Weekend: School closed Friday 30th September & Monday 3rd October

(School will remain open for Boarders over the weekend)

Half Term: Friday 28th October (3:50 pm) – Monday 7th November, classes resume

 (All Boarders return Sunday 6th November)

Long Weekend: School closed Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd December

(All Boarders return Sunday 4th December)

End of Term: Wednesday 21st December
HILARY TERM  
Start of Term: Thursday 5th January Classes Resume

(All Boarders return Wednesday 4th January)

February Bank Holiday

Half Term:

 

 

 

School closed Monday 6th February

(School will remain open for Boarders over the weekend)

Friday 10th February (3:50 pm) – Tuesday 21st February,  classes resume

(All Boarders return Monday 20th February)

St Patrick’s Day School closed Friday 17th March

(School will remain open for Boarders over the weekend)

End of Term: Friday 31st March
TRINITY TERM  
Start of Term: Monday 17th April

(All Boarders return Sunday 16th April)

May Bank Holiday School closed Monday 1st May

(School will remain open for Boarders over the weekend)

End of Term: Friday 2nd June

[N.B. There will be school examinations in the morning]

Overseas pupils are expected to adhere to these dates as closely as possible.

BACK TO SCHOOL 2022/23

Check back over the summer for updates for 2022/23.