You are here

Winners of 2016 Cusack Essay announced...

Fri 28th Oct 2016

The winners of this year's Junior Cusack Essay is Alexander McKeon-Silke and the Senior Cusack Essay winner is Alan Armstrong. Congratulations to both and we look forwarding to reading your Essays in this year's Bluecoat Magazine. The winners will be presented with their prize and medal at Charter Day. Both students will have their name inscribed in gold leaf on the Cusack Essay board in the Dining Hall where it will remain in perpetuity.